التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
LUCINDA DU Ms. LUCINDA DU
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86--15267532736 الالكتروني:lucindadu@zjhuide.com.cn
منتوجات جديدة
معلومات عن الشركة

يقع المقر الرئيسي لشركة Zhejiang Huide New Material Co.، Ltd في المنطقة الصناعية Huaxi في Changxing مع وسائل النقل المريحة (كيلومتر واحد غربًا من طريق Changxing السريع). تم تسجيله لدى إدارة مقاطعة Changxing للصناعة والتجارة في الأول من نوفمبر 2007. والذي يبلغ رأس المال المسجل 28.6 مليون يوان ، ولدينا أكثر من 1000 موظف حتى الآن.


شركتنا لديها خط إنتاج المنسوجات البارز: المواد الخام ، النسيج ، الطباعة والصباغة ومنتجات المنسوجات المنزلية. الإنتاج اليومي من الرمادي هو أكثر من 400،000 متر. يقع مصنعنا للطباعة والصباغة في منطقة Shizi للتنمية الاقتصادية في مقاطعة Langxi ، مقاطعة Anhui ، التي تغطي مساحة 245.8 فدان ، إجمالي استثمارات المشروع 536 مليون يوان صيني ، لدينا أربعة خطوط إنتاج للطباعة المسطحة ، ستة موزعة خطوط إنتاج الطباعة ، ستة خطوط إنتاج الطباعة الصباغ و 50 صباغة الأحواض. متوسط ​​الإنتاج اليومي يصل إلى 2 مليون متر.

شركتنا متخصصة في إنتاج 100 ٪ البوليستر ستوكات (الطباعة الصباغ وتشتت الطباعة والصبغ) ، الخوخ الصغير (حك & عادي) . الساتان. الحد الأدنى . قماش حريري . قماش قطني 100٪ من قماش التفتا ، نسيج الملابس وبعض أقمشة الكتان ... جميعها يتم تصديرها إلى جنوب شرق آسيا ، أمريكا الجنوبية ، الشرق الأوسط ، أفريقيا ، الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية

منذ تأسيس الشركة ، التزمنا دائمًا بفلسفة العمل "الجودة أولاً ، النزاهة أولاً" ، ونلبي متطلبات العملاء بالكامل ونواصل باستمرار ابتكار المنتجات وتحسين الخدمة. إدخال مرافق متقدمة في الخارج . التقنيات . أساليب الإدارة وتجربة المؤسسة للاندماج مع الوضع الفعلي للمؤسسات المحلية لتحسين مستوى إدارة المشاريع والقدرة على الإنتاج ، بحيث تجعل الشركات قادرة على المنافسة في المنافسة الشرسة في السوق في كل وقت ، وتحقيق التنمية السريعة والمستقرة. إيمان شركتنا هو "الصدق والصدق والتفاني في الخدمة ، فقط من أجل رضاك" ، ونحن على استعداد للتعاون معكم بإخلاص ، والعمل يدا بيد من أجل التطورات المشتركة!

عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
معلومات عن الشركة

يقع المقر الرئيسي لشركة Zhejiang Huide New Material Co.، Ltd في المنطقة الصناعية Huaxi في Changxing مع وسائل النقل المريحة (كيلومتر واحد غربًا من طريق Changxing السريع). تم تسجيله لدى إدارة مقاطعة Changxing للصناعة والتجارة في الأول من نوفمبر 2007. والذي يبلغ رأس المال المسجل 28.6 مليون يوان ، ولدينا أكثر من 1000 موظف حتى الآن.


شركتنا لديها خط إنتاج المنسوجات البارز: المواد الخام ، النسيج ، الطباعة والصباغة ومنتجات المنسوجات المنزلية. الإنتاج اليومي من الرمادي هو أكثر من 400،000 متر. يقع مصنعنا للطباعة والصباغة في منطقة Shizi للتنمية الاقتصادية في مقاطعة Langxi ، مقاطعة Anhui ، التي تغطي مساحة 245.8 فدان ، إجمالي استثمارات المشروع 536 مليون يوان صيني ، لدينا أربعة خطوط إنتاج للطباعة المسطحة ، ستة موزعة خطوط إنتاج الطباعة ، ستة خطوط إنتاج الطباعة الصباغ و 50 صباغة الأحواض. متوسط ​​الإنتاج اليومي يصل إلى 2 مليون متر.

شركتنا متخصصة في إنتاج 100 ٪ البوليستر ستوكات (الطباعة الصباغ وتشتت الطباعة والصبغ) ، الخوخ الصغير (حك & عادي) . الساتان. الحد الأدنى . قماش حريري . قماش قطني 100٪ من قماش التفتا ، نسيج الملابس وبعض أقمشة الكتان ... جميعها يتم تصديرها إلى جنوب شرق آسيا ، أمريكا الجنوبية ، الشرق الأوسط ، أفريقيا ، الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية

منذ تأسيس الشركة ، التزمنا دائمًا بفلسفة العمل "الجودة أولاً ، النزاهة أولاً" ، ونلبي متطلبات العملاء بالكامل ونواصل باستمرار ابتكار المنتجات وتحسين الخدمة. إدخال مرافق متقدمة في الخارج . التقنيات . أساليب الإدارة وتجربة المؤسسة للاندماج مع الوضع الفعلي للمؤسسات المحلية لتحسين مستوى إدارة المشاريع والقدرة على الإنتاج ، بحيث تجعل الشركات قادرة على المنافسة في المنافسة الشرسة في السوق في كل وقت ، وتحقيق التنمية السريعة والمستقرة. إيمان شركتنا هو "الصدق والصدق والتفاني في الخدمة ، فقط من أجل رضاك" ، ونحن على استعداد للتعاون معكم بإخلاص ، والعمل يدا بيد من أجل التطورات المشتركة!

عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
LUCINDA DU Ms. LUCINDA DU
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86--15267532736 Email:lucindadu@zjhuide.com.cn
Featured Products
About Us

Zhejiang Huide New Material Co.,Ltd headquarters located in Huaxi Industrial Zone of Changxing with convenient transportation(One kilometer west from Changxing Expressway). It was registered with the Changxing County Administration for Industry and Commerce on 1st November 2007. Which the registered capital is RMB 28.6 millions, we have more than 1000 employees till now.


Our company has a consummate textile production line:raw material ,weaving ,printing &dyeing and home textile finish products .The daily output of grey is over 400,000 meters. Our Printing and dyeing factory is located in the Shizi Economic Development Zone of Langxi County, Anhui Province, covering an area of 245.8 acres ,The total investment of the project is RMB 536 million yuan, we hold four flat screen printing production lines, six dispersed printing production lines, six pigment printing production lines and 50 dyeing Vats . The average daily output is as high as 2 million meters.

Our company is specializes in producing 100% Polyester Microfiber (pigment printing &disperse printing &dyed ), micro peach (twill&plain). satin.minimatt . pongee.Polyester Taffeta .100% cotton fabric ,Garment fabric and some linen fabric ect...all exported to Southeast Asia, South America, the Middle East, Africa ,European and American markets

Since company established, we have always adhered to the "quality first, integrity first" this business philosophy, fully meet customer demands and constantly carry out products innovation and service improvement. Introducing overseas advanced facilities. technologies .management methods and enterprise experience to combine with the actual situation of domestic enterprises to improve the level of enterprise management and production capacity, so that make enterprises keep competitive in the fierce market competition all the time, and achieve rapid and stable development. Our company faith is "honesty and truthfulness , dedication to service, only for your satisfaction", we are willing to cooperate with you with sincerity ,work hand in hand for common developments!

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Zhejiang Huide New Material Co.,Ltd headquarters located in Huaxi Industrial Zone of Changxing with convenient transportation(One kilometer west from Changxing Expressway). It was registered with the Changxing County Administration for Industry and Commerce on 1st November 2007. Which the registered capital is RMB 28.6 millions, we have more than 1000 employees till now.


Our company has a consummate textile production line:raw material ,weaving ,printing &dyeing and home textile finish products .The daily output of grey is over 400,000 meters. Our Printing and dyeing factory is located in the Shizi Economic Development Zone of Langxi County, Anhui Province, covering an area of 245.8 acres ,The total investment of the project is RMB 536 million yuan, we hold four flat screen printing production lines, six dispersed printing production lines, six pigment printing production lines and 50 dyeing Vats . The average daily output is as high as 2 million meters.

Our company is specializes in producing 100% Polyester Microfiber (pigment printing &disperse printing &dyed ), micro peach (twill&plain). satin.minimatt . pongee.Polyester Taffeta .100% cotton fabric ,Garment fabric and some linen fabric ect...all exported to Southeast Asia, South America, the Middle East, Africa ,European and American markets

Since company established, we have always adhered to the "quality first, integrity first" this business philosophy, fully meet customer demands and constantly carry out products innovation and service improvement. Introducing overseas advanced facilities. technologies .management methods and enterprise experience to combine with the actual situation of domestic enterprises to improve the level of enterprise management and production capacity, so that make enterprises keep competitive in the fierce market competition all the time, and achieve rapid and stable development. Our company faith is "honesty and truthfulness , dedication to service, only for your satisfaction", we are willing to cooperate with you with sincerity ,work hand in hand for common developments!

View MORE Visit My Factory
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry